Mitarbeiter

Francis Butty

  • Verkaufsberater
  • FR/f , parties VD, NE, GE
  • 1569 Montbrelloz
  • Tel: 026 663 52 02
  • Fax: 026 663 52 02
  • Nat: 079 311 75 11
  • Mail: butty@ott.ch

Alexis Roy

  • Verkaufsberater
  • FR/f, Teile JU/f, Teile VD, NE, GE
  • 2063 Vilars NE
  • Nat: 079 311 75 15
  • Mail: roy@ott.ch

Guy Hänggeli

  • Verkaufsberater
  • Teile VD, VS/f
  • 1034 Boussens
  • Tel: 021 731 13 34
  • Fax: 021 731 13 34
  • Nat: 078 606 92 44
  • Mail: haenggeli@ott.ch

Bernhard Jenzer

  • Verkaufsberater
  • BE/d & f, FR/d, SO, VS/d, Teile JU, TI
  • 4922 Bützberg
  • Nat: 079 773 68 59
  • Mail: jenzer@ott.ch

Adrian Aebi

  • Verkaufsberater
  • BE/d, FR/d, SO, VS/d
  • 3412 Heimiswil
  • Tel: 034 422 44 08
  • Nat: 079 311 75 16
  • Mail: a.aebi@ott.ch

Felix With

  • Verkaufsberater
  • AG, BL, BS, SO, GL, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG
  • 5626 Hermetschwil
  • Tel: 056 631 75 74
  • Fax: 056 631 77 72
  • Nat: 079 311 75 13
  • Mail: with@ott.ch

Ueli Aregger

  • Verkaufsberater
  • AG, BL, BS, SO, GL, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG
  • 4629 Fulenbach
  • Nat: 079 604 44 17
  • Fax: 062 926 12 29
  • Mail: u.aregger@ott.ch

Jürg Howald

  • Verkaufsberater
  • AI, AR, FL, GR, SG, SH, TG, ZH
  • 8363 Bichelsee
  • Tel:071 534 53 09
  • Fax: 071 535 68 17
  • Nat: 079 311 75 14
  • Mail: howald@ott.ch

Jürg Howald

Andreas Roos

  • Verkaufsberater
  • AI, AR, FL, GR, SG, SH, TG, ZH
  • 8524 Uesslingen
  • Tel: 052 740 41 40
  • Fax: 052 740 40 72
  • Nat: 079 353 37 58
  • Mail: roos@ott.ch

Jürg Schmid

Ernst Steiner

Ernst Steiner

Barbara Zahnd

Karin Gerber

  • Administration, Telefon, Fakturierung
  • Mail: mail@ott.ch

Thomas Hofer

Daniel Zbinden

Christian Bottlang

Peter Aregger

Julia Okoro

Yvan Jungo

Pascal Gross

Michael Küng

Adrian Liechti

Dominik Hubacher

  • Maschinenbereitstellung

Manfred Meyer

  • Maschinenbereitstellung

Christian Haueter

  • Maschinenbereitstellung

Hans Eggimann

  • Auslieferung, Einführung

Beat Bigler

  • Auslieferung

Daniel Krähenbühl

  • Maschinenbereitstellung

Matthias Schaad

Thomas Meyer

Roland Griesser

Fritz Bärtschi

  • Lagerist Ersatzteile